Click Here to View & Register for an Upcoming Rescue Mission Webinar

These 5 Essentials Will Help You Raise Substantially More Major Gifts


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

2:00pm Eastern
1:00pm Central
11:00am Pacific

REGISTER HERE


 

Would your Mission benefit from a 33% increase in giving?

You know the impact major gift fundraising can have on your ability to reach your goals. Yet far too few Rescue Missions are achieving much success growing major gifts in a sustainable way.

That’s where we come in. Dickerson, Bakker & Associates helps nonprofits maximize major gift fundraising effectiveness and outcomes.

Our major gift fundraising model works. This one-hour presentation will show you the how & why our program works for rescue missions like yours!

Members of our Major Gift Development and Rescue Mission Leadership Team will join DB&A President, Derric Bakker, to share the five steps your mission needs to take to optimize it’s major gift fundraising.

Is your rescue mission ready to harnesses the power and impact that a robust major gift fundraising program can have on your organization?

REGISTER HERE

Sign up for our newsletter to receive alerts of new webinar announcements, exclusive rescue mission resources & more!


Past webinar series include:

Rescue Mission Capital Campaigns: It’s not about Money…it’s about VISION!

Five Proven Strategies Guaranteed to Help Your Rescue Mission Raise More at Year-End

How to Optimize the Financing of Your Next Rescue Mission Building Project 

What does forward look like for you?

Contact us today to discuss how our team of experienced professionals can help you get there.

Let's get started